Our new Saved Views feature enables you to save multiple dashboard filters as a filter group called a Saved View. Saved Views allows you to quickly switch between filter combinations that you frequently use.
When this feature is enabled for your dashboard, the new Views menu on the top right of the dashboard displays the current view. Use this menu to:
- Save the current set of dashboard filter selections as a group (Saved View)
- Change views
- Manage existing views
Editors and administrators can enable Saved Views under Dashboard > Gear icon > Edit > Actions menu > Settings > Saved Views.
- Views cannot be shared between dashboards.
- Views cannot be shared between users.
- Views change filters only on the tabs where those filters are specified. This is a known issue.